OLEDs World Summit 2018

Event duration: 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 to Thursday, September 20, 2018
Where: 
San Francisco, CA, USA

Now in its 20th year, the OLEDS World Summit is the longest running OLED event. The summit serves as pivotal event and annual homecoming for key industry leaders in the lighting and display industries.

The Summit brings together the entire supply chain including display and component makers, lighting manufacturers and end-users to discuss the latest trends and innovations in the industry.

SID DisplayWeek 2019

Event duration: 
Sunday, May 12, 2019 to Friday, May 17, 2019
Where: 
San Jose McEnery Convention Center, CA, USA

SID's DisplayWeek is the display industry's top international event. The week-long activities include symposiums, seminars, courses and a 4 day exhibition.

Printed Electronics Europe 2019

Event duration: 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 to Thursday, April 11, 2019
Where: 
Estrel Convention Center, Berlin, Germany

IDTechEx's printed electronics event is the world's largest organic, printed and flexible electronics. The event includes a large exhibition and is co-located with events focused on 3D printing, electric vehicles, energy harvesting, energy storage, graphene & 2D materials, IoT , sensors and wearables.

FPD China 2019

Event duration: 
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 to Friday, March 22, 2019
Where: 
Shanghai New International Expo Centre, China

FPD China is a leading global display trade show. The three-day event includes a conference and a large exhibition.

The 2019 FPD China includes an OLED pavilion, and an emerging display conference which focuses on flexible displays, AR/VR, Micro-LEDs and printing technologies.

LOPEC 2019

Event duration: 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 to Thursday, March 21, 2019
Where: 
Messe Munchen, Germany

LOPEC (Large-area Organic and Printed EleCtronics) is a conference and exhibition focused on printed electronics.

LOPEC covers all areas of the value chain: research, development, and applications.

OLED Korea 2019

Event duration: 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 to Thursday, March 7, 2019
Where: 
K-Hotel, Seoul, Korea

The OLED Korea Conference, organized by UBI Research, is a 2-day conference focused on OLED display and lighting production.

Mobile World Congress 2019

Event duration: 
Monday, February 25, 2019 to Thursday, February 28, 2019
Where: 
Barcelona, Spain

The MWC is the world's largest gathering for the mobile industry, organized by the GSMA. It features a large exhibition, conference programme and networking opportunities.

During the MWC many companies demonstrate and launch new mobile devices.

ForumLED Europe 2019 (lighting days)

Event duration: 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 to Friday, February 15, 2019
Where: 
EUREXPO, Lyon, France

ForumLED Europe, now in its 10th year and rebranded as Lighting-Days, is a place for lighting professionals and end users to exchange information, network and develop their business.

The congress expects over 150 exhibitor companies and over 2,000 visitors. The event also includes an investors forum, international pavillions and a startup village

SPIE Photonics West 2019

Event duration: 
Saturday, February 2, 2019 to Thursday, February 7, 2019
Where: 
The Moscone Center, San Francisco, CA, USA

Photonics West is the world's largest photonics technologies event, which includes three conferences and two exhibitions. Topics include displays, imaging, lasers, optoelectronics, photonic materials, devices and more.

ICFPE 2018

Event duration: 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 to Friday, September 28, 2018
Where: 
Changzhou, China

The 9th International Conference on Flexible and Printed Electronics (ICFPE 2018) is an international event that includes an exhibition and a technical conference.

LED CHINA 2018

Event duration: 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 to Friday, September 21, 2018
Where: 
Shanghai New International Expo Center, China

LED CHINA, now in its 15th year, is a LED-focused conference with topics that include LED displays, LED indoor & outdoor lighting, LED illuminant, LED chips, LED packaging, digital signage, touch displays and OLED lighting.

LED CHINA is co-located with DIGITAL SIGNAGE 2018 and SIGN CHINA 2018.

IMID 2018

Event duration: 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 to Friday, August 31, 2018
Where: 
Busan, Korea

The IMID Display Industry Forum, organized by the Korean Information Society, SID and the Korea Display Industry Association, includes lectures, an exhibition, tutorials and workshops and networking opportunities